Home En Espanol Sitemap Contact
 
   
 
 
 
 
 

 

Main Number: 956-791-5199

USA - Mexico
Ruben Garibay
President/CEO

ruben@laredotnt.com
Mobile: 956-235-5747

Edgar Campos
Vice President of Sales & General Manager

edgar@laredotnt.com
Mobile: 956-242-1172

Jesus Brizuela
Service Dept. Manager
jesus@laredotnt.com
Mobile: 956-235-5731


Paul Sauvignet
Parts Dept.
parts@laredotnt.com
Mobile: 956-235-2006

Nora Dimas
Billing Collections
nora@laredotnt.com
Mobile: 956-290-2770

Melissa Rodriguez
Service Writer
melissa@laredotnt.com






 


 



 
   
 
Powered By Liquid Web Studios